PLAZA Crowdinvesting

We love hotels

The philosophy of our company combines professional concepts and long-standing experience in an elegant hotel business. Our innovation management is currently launching a new profitable stepping-stone, tailored to guests and investors. Join our expanding hotel group through crowdinvesting.

Mehr anzeigen

YOUR BENEFITS AT A GLANCE

PLAZA GUARANTEE
We owe the steady growth of the hotel group to extremely meticulous planning. In the coming years, we will continue to invest in existing markets while also pressing ahead with our geographical expansion in Europe. This not only ensures continual growth of the hotel group but also outstanding prospects of success for your investment.
3-5% INTEREST ANNUALLY
You choose how much you invest and receive from the PLAZA Hotelgroup between 3 and 5% annual interest, for a term of 5 years. Your interest is paid out twice a year. Alternatively, with a 50% bonus you can have your payment issued as an accommodation voucher.
Premium Bonus
For a minimum investment of € 5,000, we upgrade you to the PLAZA Premium Status. As a thank you, you receive breakfast free of charge for every hotel booking.
VIP Bonus
For a minimum investment of €10,000, you receive the PLAZA VIP Status and we give you a free overnight stay and a room upgrade per year (depending on availability), free breakfast with every booking as well as our Welcome Package.
Legal notice: The acquisition of this investment involves significant risks and may result in the complete loss of the assets invested.
picture

CORPORATE PROFILE

The foundation stone for the PLAZA Hotelgroup was laid in 2002 by the entrepreneur couple Yonca and Ihsan Yalaz. The Plaza Hotelgroup currently operates upscale mid-range and business hotels at 42 locations in Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic and the Netherlands with a total of over 6,000 modernly furnished rooms. The core competence of the Plaza Hotelgroup is the management of our own (or leased) business hotels both as owner and as leaseholder or franchisee.

Sizer 16x9

THIS IS HOW  IT WORKS

Become a PLAZA crowdinvestor and receive 3-5% interest annually!

And it's that simple:
Visit our partner at: Finnest.com and offer us your investment. The minimum investment amount is € 1,000. For the next 5 years, you will receive from us twice a year your interest paid directly into your account. Alternatively, with a 50% bonus you can have your payment issued as an accommodation voucher.

Example: For an investment of € 2,500, at 4% interest you will receive €100 paid into your account annually, or alternatively, an accommodation voucher worth €150.

For a minimum investment of € 5,000, you will be upgraded to the PLAZA Premium Status, which enables you to enjoy a breakfast free of charge for every booking you make. If you invest a minimum of € 10,000, we will upgrade you to the PLAZA VIP Status. As a thank you, in addition to breakfast free of charge you will also receive a free overnight stay as well as a room upgrade (depending on availability) and our Welcome Package.

Asset investment information sheet – Material interest rate

Asset investment information sheet – Money interest rate

FAQ PDF download

FAQ - QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ON CROWDINVESTING

GENERAL QUESTIONS
WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO IF I'M INTERESTED IN MAKING AN INVESTMENT?
Thank you very much for your interest in investing in the PLAZA Hotelgroup. Only a one-time registration at Finnest.com is required so that you can quickly benefit from the many advantages to be gained from this investment. All you have to do is enter a few details – and you are registered. The system will then guide you through our clearly arranged offer process. There is no easier and safer way to invest!
WHEN IS THE INTEREST PAID?
The interest starts from the completion of the transaction on 26.03.2020 and has a term of 5 years. The interest is paid twice a year – always on 30th June and 30th December – in the form of the interest option selected.
ANSWERS TO INTEREST RATE QUESTIONS
HOW HIGH ARE THE ANNUAL FIXED INTEREST PAYMENTS?
You have the following options for the interest payments: 1st option: a fixed annual interest rate of 3-5 %. The amount of interest is simply credited to your bank account by bank transfer. With an interest rate of, say, 4% on an investment of € 8,000, the following example calculation applies: for an investment of € 8,000, you would receive € 320 on your bank account every year. Payment of the interest is made twice a year, whereby – based on this example – interest amounting to € 160 is paid on 30th June and 30th December. 2nd option: a fixed annual interest rate of 3-5 %. The interest is paid in the form of an accommodation voucher. With this option, a premium is granted as a bonus of 50% of the interest amount. For an interest rate of, say, 4% on an investment of € 8,000, the following example calculation applies: for an investment of € 8,000, this results in an annual accommodation voucher worth € 480 (€ 320 normal interest amount + € 160 € bonus). Payment of the interest is made twice a year, whereby – based on this example – you would receive an accommodation voucher amounting to € 240 on 30th June and 30th December. Please note that for administrative reasons, it is unfortunately impossible to switch between these payment arrangements at a later date. Due to the large number of investors, the settlement would otherwise be too extensive. Interest for the first period does not accrue immediately (in Austria: 10 days after bid acceptance, in Germany: 14 days after bid acceptance). Due to the act/360 calculation, minor deviations may occur.
HOW IS THE INTEREST CALCULATED?
The calculation of the interest is based on the act/360 method. This means that the total interest is calculated on the basis of the actual number of days and then divided by the number 360. If Finnest users have made an investment, they can check their online account under "My Portfolio". All the bids that are finally accepted as well as a detailed interest calculator are listed here.
ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS ON VOUCHERS
WHAT CAN I USE THE VOUCHERS FOR?
You can redeem the accommodation vouchers in any hotel belonging to the PLAZA Hotelgroup. After receiving the voucher, it can be redeemed on our website: www.plazahotels.de. Please note that each voucher code must first be activated in advance via the link printed on it.
HOW DO I RECEIVE THE VOUCHERS FOR MY INVESTMENT?
As soon as you invest money in the PLAZA Hotelgroup, you will possess a membership account at Finnest.com. You will receive all the information relating to your account by email. The accommodation vouchers will be sent to the e-mail address on file.
WILL THE VOUCHER EXPIRE AT SOME DATE?
The interest vouchers are valid for 3 years in Germany, and for 30 years in Austria and Switzerland.
CAN I TRANSFER THE VOUCHERS TO ANOTHER PERSON?
Of course! The interest vouchers are freely transferable. You can use it yourself or give it to another person.
ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ON VIP STATUS, PACKAGES AND OTHER SERVICES
WHAT OTHER BENEFITS DO I HAVE FOR A MINIMUM INVESTMENT OF € 5,000?
Every six months, you will automatically receive your fixed interest in the form of the interest option selected. In addition to these, you also benefit from the Premium Bonus with the following advantages: - Premium Status - your overnight stay includes a free breakfast.
WHAT OTHER BENEFITS DO I HAVE FOR A MINIMUM INVESTMENT OF € 10,000?
Every six months, you will automatically receive your fixed interest in the form of the interest option selected, and benefit from the VIP Bonus with the following advantages: - PLAZA VIP Status - A free overnight stay (incl. breakfast) in one of a total of 42 PLAZA Hotelgroup hotels - A room upgrade (depending on availability) - A Welcome Package on the day of the overnight stay.
DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER QUESTIONS?

Here you can reach our partners:
Finnest GmbH
www.finnest.com
office@finnest.com

Your browser is no longer up to date

In order to be able to use all functions of this page fully, as well as for the security of your system, you should update your browser!

PLAZA Crowdinvesting

We love hotels

Unsere Firmenphilosophie verbindet professionelle Konzeptionen und langjährige Erfahrungen zu einer stilvollen Hotellerie. Aktuell lanciert unser Innovationsmanagement einen weiteren, auf Gäste und Anleger zugeschnittenen, profitablen Wachstumsbaustein. Werden Sie mit Crowdinvesting Teil der Unternehmensgeschichte.

Mehr anzeigen

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

PLAZA Garantie
Das stetige Wachstum der Hotelgruppe ist einer äußerst akribischen Planung zu verdanken. In den kommenden Jahren werden wir weiter in bestehende Märkten investieren aber auch unsere geografische Expansion in Europa vorantreiben. Das sichert fortwährendes Wachstum der Hotelgruppe und hervorragende Erfolgschancen für Ihre Anlage.
3-5% jährliche Zinsen
Sie wählen Ihre Investitionssumme und erhalten von der PLAZA Hotelgroup dafür jährlich zwischen 3 und 5% Verzinsung, bei einer Laufzeit von 5 Jahren. Die Auszahlung Ihrer Zinsen erfolgt zweimal jährlich, alternativ können Sie sich Ihre Auszahlung mit 50% Aufschlag als Übernachtungsgutschein ausstellen lassen.
Premium-Bonus
Bei einer Investition ab 5.000 € upgraden wir Sie auf den PLAZA Premium Status. Als Dankeschön erhalten Sie zu jeder Hotelbuchung das Frühstück gratis.
VIP-Bonus
Ab einer Investition von 10.000 € erhalten Sie den PLAZA VIP Status und wir schenken Ihnen jährlich eine gratis Übernachtung und ein Zimmer Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit, kostenloses Frühstück zu jeder Buchung sowie unser Welcome Paket.
Gesetzlicher Hinweis: Der Erwerb dieser Vermögensanlage ist mit erheblichen Risiken verbunden und kann zum vollständigen Verlust des eingesetzten Vermögens führen.
picture

Unternehmensprofil

2002 wurde das Fundament für die Plaza Hotelgroup vom Unternehmerpaar Yonca und Ihsan Yalaz gelegt. Die Plaza Hotelgroup betreibt derzeit gehobene Mittelklasse- und Businesshotels an 42 Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, Tschechien und den Niederlanden mit insgesamt über 6.000 modern ausgestatten Zimmern. Die Kernkompetenz der Plaza Hotelgroup ist das Betreiben von eigenen und gepachteten Businesshotels, sowohl als Eigentümer, als auch als Pachtvertrags- oder Franchisenehmer.

Sizer 16x9

So funktioniert’s

Werden Sie PLAZA Crowdinvestor und erhalten jährlich 3-5% Zinsen! 

Und so einfach geht’s: 
Besuchen Sie unseren Partner unter Finnest.com und bieten Sie uns Ihr Investment an. Der Mindestbetrag liegt dabei bei 1.000 €. Die nächsten 5 Jahre erhalten Sie von uns zweimal jährlich Ihre Zinsen direkt auf Ihr Konto oder lassen Sie sich Ihre Auszahlung mit 50% Aufschlag als Übernachtungsgutschein ausstellen. 
Beispiel: Bei 2.500 € Investition erhalten Sie bei 4% Zinsen jährlich 100 € auf Ihr Konto oder einen 150 € Übernachtungsgutschein. 

Ab einer Investition von 5.000 € werden Sie von uns auf den PLAZA Premium Status hochgestuft, wodurch Sie zu jeder Ihrer Buchungen das Frühstück gratis genießen können. Investieren Sie 10.000 € oder mehr upgraden wir Sie auf den PLAZA VIP Status. Als Dankeschön erhalten Sie zusätzlich zu dem gratis Frühstück auch eine kostenlose Übernachtung sowie ein Zimmer Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit und unser Welcome Paket.

Vermögensanlagen-Informationsblatt Sachzins

Vermögensanlagen-Informationsblatt Geldzins

FAQ´s Pdf-Download

FAQ - Fragen und Antworten zum Crowdinvesting

Allgemeine Fragen
Was muss ich tun, wenn ich mich für ein Investment interessiere?
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Interesse an einem Investment in die PLAZA Hotelgroup. Damit auch Sie von den etlichen Vorzügen dieser Veranlagung bald profitieren, ist lediglich eine einmalige Registrierung auf Finnest.com erforderlich. Dafür geben Sie nur ein paar Daten ein und schon sind Sie angemeldet. Im Anschluss führt Sie das System durch unseren übersichtlichen Angebotsprozess. Einfacher und sicherer können Sie nicht investieren!
Wann erfolgt die Zinsauszahlung?
Die Verzinsung startet ab dem Transaktionsende am 26.03.2020 und hat eine Laufzeit von 5 Jahren. Der Betrag der Verzinsung wird halbjährlich immer zum 30.6 und 30.12 in Form der gewählte Zins-Option ausbezahlt.
Antworten zu Zinsfragen
In welcher Höhe bewegen sich die Fixzinszahlungen pro Jahr?
Sie haben für die Zinszahlungen folgende Auswahlmöglichkeiten: 1. Möglichkeit: Es erfolgt eine fixe Verzinsung von 3-5 % pro Jahr. Der Betrag der Verzinsung wird unkompliziert per Überweisung auf Ihr Bankkonto gutgeschrieben. Bei einem Zinssatz von bspw. 4% bei einer Investition in Höhe von 8.000 € ergibt sich folgende Beispielrechnung: Bei einer Investitionssumme von 8.000 € würden Sie jährlich auf Ihr Bankkonto 320 € erhalten. Die Auszahlung erfolgt zweimal im Jahr, wodurch sich – angelehnt an dieses Beispiel – zum 30.6 und zum 30.12 Zinsen in Höhe von 160€ ergeben. 2. Möglichkeit: Es erfolgt eine fixe Verzinsung von 3-5 % pro Jahr. Der Betrag der Verzinsung wird in Form eines Übernachtungsgutscheins ausgezahlt. Bei dieser Option wird ein Aufschlag als Bonus von 50% des Zinsbetrages gewährt. Bei einem Zinssatz von bspw. 4% bei einer Investition in Höhe von 8.000 € ergibt sich folgende Beispielrechnung: Bei einer Investitionssumme von 8.000 € ergibt sich somit ein Übernachtungsgutschein jährlich im Wert von 480€ (320€ normaler Zinsbetrag + 160 € Aufschlag als Bonus). Die Auszahlung erfolgt zweimal im Jahr, weshalb Sie – angelehnt an dieses Beispiel – zum 30.6 und zum 30.12 je einen Übernachtungsgutschein über 240 € bekommen würden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein späterer Wechsel zwischen diesen Auszahlungsmodalitäten aus verwaltungstechnischen Gründen leider unmöglich ist. Wegen der hohen Anzahl an Investoren wäre die Abwicklung ansonsten zu umfangreich. Die Verzinsung der ersten Periode beginnt nicht unmittelbar (AT 10 Tage nach Gebotsannahme, DE 14 Tage nach Gebotsannahme). Durch die Berechnung act/360 können kleinere Abweichungen entstehen.
Wie werden die Zinsen berechnet?
Die Zinsberechnung findet auf der Grundlage von act/360 statt. Dies bedeutet, dass die Gesamtzinsen auf der Basis der faktischen Anzahl an Tagen gerechnet und anschließend durch die Zahl 360 dividiert werden. Haben Finnest Nutzer ein Investment gemacht, können sie in ihrem Online-Account unter „Mein Portfolio“ nachschauen. Hier werden alle final angenommenen Gebote sowie ein ausführlicher Zinsrechner aufgeführt.
Antworten zu den Gutscheinen
Wofür kann ich die Gutscheine nutzen?
Sie können die Übernachtungsgutscheine in jedem Hotel der PLAZA Hotelgroup einlösen. Nach Erhalt des Gutscheines kann dieser auf unserer Website www.plazahotels.de eingelöst werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jeder Gutscheincode im Vorfeld über den aufgedruckten Link erst aktiviert werden muss.
Wie beziehe ich die Gutscheine für mein Investment?
Sobald Sie bei der PLAZA Hotelgroup Ihr Geld anlegen, besitzen Sie ein Mitgliedskonto bei Finnest.com. Jegliche Informationen zu Ihrem Account empfangen Sie per E-Mail. Die Übernachtungsgutscheine werden Ihnen zu der hinterlegten E-Mail Adresse gesendet.
Wird der Gutschein irgendwann ungültig?
Die Zinsgutscheine haben eine Gültigkeit von 3 Jahren in Deutschland und 30 Jahren in Österreich und der Schweiz.
Kann ich die Gutscheine an eine andere Person übertragen?
Selbstverständlich! Die Zinsgutscheine sind frei übertragbar. Sie können sie selbst nutzen oder einer anderen Person überreichen.
Antworten zu VIP, Packages und weiteren Leistungen
Welche weiteren Vorteile habe ich ab einer Investitionssumme von 5.000 €?
Sie beziehen alle sechs Monate ganz automatisch Ihre Fixzinsen in Form von der gewählten Zins-Option. Zusätzlich zu diesen profitieren Sie vom Premium-Bonus mit folgenden Vorteilen: - Premium-Status - das Frühstück bekommen Sie zu Ihrer Übernachtung gratis
Welche weiteren Vorteile habe ich ab einer Investitionssumme von 10.000 €?
Sie beziehen alle sechs Monate ganz automatisch Ihre Fixzinsen in Form von der gewählten Zins-Option und profitieren vom VIP-Bonus mit folgenden Vorteilen: - PLAZA VIP Status - Eine gratis Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück in einem von insgesamt 42 Hotels der PLAZA Hotelgroup - Ein Zimmer-Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit - Welcome Paket am Tag der Übernachtung
Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

Hier erreichen Sie unseren Partner:
Finnest GmbH 
www.finnest.com
office@finnest.com

Ihr Browser ist nicht mehr aktuell

Um alle Funktionen dieser Seite vollumfänglich nutzen zu können, sowie zur Sicherheit Ihres Systems, sollten Sie Ihren Browser updaten!